Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry M

Larry M

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry M
"On a whim, I called this agency for a quote on auto and condo insurance. My expectations were low. Although I wasn’t happy with my current rates, I really didn’t think I could do better. I was wrong. Bryan handled my quote over the phone. He was very nice, super easy to work with, and produced results that I didn’t expect. The auto policies were comparable, but the condo policy, for the same coverage, was significantly lower. I went to the office a few days later to complete the process and was impressed with how friendly everyone was and how well-run this office was. This was a great experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone here."
Profile photo of Kathy Houghton

Kathy Houghton

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Houghton
"A very polite & helpful staff. Saved us a significant amount of money on our homeowners insurance this year. Thank you Lorna, and James."
Profile photo of Jonezy50

Jonezy50

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonezy50
"I just recently received renters insurance coverage. The rate was better than what I previously had, and the agent, Bryan Coppens, was extremely helpful with the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Frost

William Frost

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Frost
"Worked with Bryan Coppens at State Farm Ins. fabulous service and follow up. Very happy with this agency and State Farm as a whole. Will Frost"
Profile photo of Scarlette Ball

Scarlette Ball

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlette Ball
"Awesome experience with Lorna Sanchez at this branch! Got a new car policy at an amazing rates! Got me exactly what I asked for no frills or extras thrown in. Thank you so much for the easy going no stress involved experience! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Ruiter

Nicole Ruiter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ruiter
"I recently had to change home insurance and Nicole Werner was so helpful and made the whole process easier. She was fantastic"
Profile photo of Carl Galante

Carl Galante

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Galante
"Working with James is a very rare experience indeed. Just when you think customer service is a thing of the past, a dedicated, professional and personable agent comes along to prove you wrong. James worked very hard to make sure we got the best possible price with the right limits for our needs on auto and home policies. I cannot say enough how great it was insuring with him."
Profile photo of Michael Aubut

Michael Aubut

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aubut
"Great place. Nice people. Would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Kathleen Riggs

Kathleen Riggs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Riggs
"I am very happy with Mr. Meroni's office. I work most often with Nicole Werner. She is professional, personable and knowledgeable about my cars and renters insurance. I have no plans to leave State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Lisa O'Connor

Lisa O'Connor

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa O'Connor
"Positive experience, Lorna was super helpful. Great experience with James and the entire office."
Profile photo of David

David

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Moving from out of state. It was so quick and simple to transfer everything over. Nicole was very helpful and kind. Definitely felt like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of William Evans

William Evans

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Evans
"Nicole Werner was GREAT. She responded quickly to my request for an estimate for a new policy, she was very knowledgeable of our options and she handled the closing of our policy and setting up an auto-payment with my bank, smoothly and efficiently. Kudos to Nicole!"
Profile photo of rene rosado

rene rosado

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rene rosado
"(Translated by Google) Lorna Sanchez is an excellent professional. Knowledgeable on the subject, excellent. I recommend them (Original) Lorna Sanchez es excelente profesional. Conocedora del tema, excelente. Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Federico Riesco

Federico Riesco

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Riesco
"In the sometimes tortuous process of buying my new home in Florida, arranging for insurance with the James Meroni agency was a shining example of clear presentation and customer-friendly service. I am particularly appreciative of the assistance of Ms Nicole Werner, whose prompt replies to my requests for information or action made it all very easy. F. Riesco"
Profile photo of Jim Schmidt

Jim Schmidt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schmidt
"Lorna Sanchez was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colin Egglestic

Colin Egglestic

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Egglestic
"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Nicole Werner for my new Auto Insurance policy. Nicole is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I am very happy to have by Auto policy back with State Farm."
Profile photo of vernon Garrison

vernon Garrison

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vernon Garrison
"Excellent sevice provided by Lorna Sanchez on Jan 8th 2024.Very professional.Was very helpful in reviewing my policy while adding a new vehicle."
Profile photo of David Dillon

David Dillon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dillon
"Very happy with the service from Lorna will recommend to anyone who wants insurance Dave dillon"
Profile photo of Kimberly Secrest

Kimberly Secrest

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Secrest
"Lorna was fantastic helping us with our auto insurance. She was more than helpful. I would recommend State Farm to friends and family for sure."
Profile photo of Cameron Caron

Cameron Caron

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Caron
"I spoke with Ronnie on the phone and she was super helpful to tend to my needs. Very happy with my experience. 10/10 would recommend the Meroni team to anyone looking for multiple lines of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hetzer

Daniel Hetzer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hetzer
"Excellent home and auto insurance quotes, beat previous company by hundreds of dollars. Nicole Werner explained everything very clearly. Highly recommend her and this office for all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Berea internacional Sin Fronteras

Berea internacional Sin Fronteras

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berea internacional Sin Fronteras
"They are great !! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Daniel Amatuzio

Daniel Amatuzio

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Amatuzio
"My first experience with this office was absolutely amazing, she was fast efficient and had my insurance binder for my new automobile in my hand in 20 minutes so I could go and purchase my new car. Thumbs up and high praise!!"
Profile photo of G PRD

G PRD

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G PRD
"James, Nicole and their entire team are amazing! Their exceptional service, prompt claim handling, and personalized assistance have truly exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended their insurance business to anyone looking for home, auto or other type of insurance! Thank you, James!"
Profile photo of Cathy Schley

Cathy Schley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Schley
"Very accommodating, pleasure to do business with."